Images

hydrocealer™ concealer
America's number one concealer brand
zoom product image zoom product image
hydrocealer™ concealer
hydrocealer™ concealer
hydrocealer™ concealer
play product video play product video

video

hydrocealer™ concealer
hydrocealer™ concealer
hydrocealer™ concealer
hydrocealer™ concealer
hydrocealer™ concealer

Details

Promotions

  • SPRING STEALS

hydrocealer™ concealer hydrocealer™ concealer

kr3.800 kr2.460
Find Your Perfect Shade find your perfect shade arrow right icon find your perfect shade arrow right icon

Variations

  • Select shade
Add to Bag

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Limit 6 per customer

quantity decrease quantity decrease quantity increase quantity increase

Additional Information

Details

America’s #1 concealer brand!*

WHAT IT IS

The tinted moisturizer of concealer!™

WHAT IT DOES

  • hydroflex technology™ moves with your skin
  • SEA surge™ complex for hydrated, healthy-looking skin
  • won’t crease or settle into smile or laugh lines
  • nourishing, 12-hr hydration for a fresh-faced finish
  • conceals redness & dark circles while brightening
  • light-medium buildable coverage looks & feels like your skin
  • lightweight, no-makeup makeup look
  • oil-free, fragrance-free, sweatproof & waterproof

 

TARTELETTE TESTED**

  • 100% said it covered redness
  • 97% said it covered dark circles
  • 97% said undereyes appeared brighter

 

CLINICAL RESULTS

  • vegan 
  • waterproof
  • sweatproof
  • all day wear
  • 12-hour hydration***

 

SKINVIGORATING INGREDIENTS

  • marine plants: help reduce appearance of fine lines, while smoothing & softening
  • caffeine: helps reduce inflammation & puffiness while smoothing, tightening & brightening
  • niacinamide: helps reduce appearance of pores, uneven skin tone, fine lines, wrinkles & dullness

* Source: The NPD Group, Inc./U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Sales. July 2019 - July 2020. **In a consumer pnel study. ***Based on a clinical study with 33 participants.

Always formulated without: Parabens • Mineral Oil • Phthalates • Triclosan • Sodium Lauryl Sulfate • Gluten

  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.5 / 5.0
310 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
207
73
13
6
11
Skin Tone
Light (82)
Neutral (81)
Medium (48)
Fair (44)
Skin Type
Combination (140)
Dry (83)
Normal (65)
Oily (36)
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating (218)
Long Lasting / Long Wearing (128)
Brightening (127)
Crease Resistant (127)
This Formula Is
Lightweight (249)
Buildable (132)
Non Greasy (99)
Full Coverage (40)
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Tone
Light
Skin Type
Dry
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Brightening
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Non Greasy
Buildable
Very hydrating!
Love this concealer because it is very hydrating! My skin is very dry and sometimes concealers can make me feel I look older because they are so thick and accentuate wrinkles. It is very light coverage so sometimes I have to layer.
April 5, 2021
Gulf Breeze, FL, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
1 month ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 4 out of 5
Skin Tone
Neutral
Skin Type
Normal
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Brightening
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Nice product
I really like this formula as an everyday product. It's smooth but not too thick so I don't "feel" or really even look like I'm wearing it. I normally dab this on and go for a no makeup easy look.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 3, 2021
Orlando , FL, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
7 months ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 3 out of 5
Skin Tone
Light
Skin Type
Combination
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Brightening
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Buildable
decent concealer
This concealer is decent. It does brighten my under eye area.
It is quite light coverage. Overall it is ok.
April 3, 2021
Sydney, NSW, AU
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Tone
Light
Skin Type
Dry
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Love this!
Really good, doesn't crease undereyes!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 30, 2021
Washington, DC, US
Age: 25-44
About Me:
Makeup Maven
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Tone
Neutral
Skin Type
Dry
Combination
This Product Is
Brightening
Crease Resistant
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Great Concealer for Dry Skin
This is one of the only concealers that I have tried that actually brightens my under eyes in a very natural way. Does not crease and is very lightweight! I would be interested in seeing how this concealer works with a thicker applicator, it's pretty thin now, but I still really like this product, and is worth the investment.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 29, 2021
44907, OH, US
Age: 15-24
Purchased
1 month ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Tone
Neutral
Skin Type
Combination
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Very creamy does not cake
March 25, 2021
Fayetteville , TN, US
Age: 45-64
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Skin Tone
Neutral
Skin Type
Oily
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Brightening
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Not as full coverage as shape tape but good for ‘no makeup’ days.
I personally don’t like this concealer more than shape tape- but it is definitely more hydrating (which is what it’s marketed towards.) I just prefer the coverage of shape tape when I do a full face of makeup. I use this frequently when I don’t wear foundation. Just this concealer and some mascara and I’m good to go.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 21, 2021
Colorado Springs , CO, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
6 months ago
About Me:
Trendy Tartelette
Rated 1 out of 5
Skin Tone
Light
Skin Type
Combination
Acne Prone
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Not Good
This is the worst concealer I have ever gotten. It was hard to apply because barely any product would come onto the wand and it ran out so fast! I barely even used it either.
March 19, 2021
Westfield, NJ, US
Age: 15-24
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 3 out of 5
Skin Tone
Neutral
Skin Type
Normal
This Formula Is
Buildable
Not as hoped for
After reading reviews I was hopeful for this concealer to be more than it is. It settles in fine lines, appears cakey if you build it up and is not as longlasting as other tarte concealers. If I use moisturizer under it, it wears off quickly. Not a fan
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 18, 2021
Buffalo, NY, US
Age: 45-64
Purchased
1 month ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Tone
Medium
Skin Type
Combination
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Crease Resistant
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Non Greasy
Perfect
Very hydrating, perfect match. Grade A!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 17, 2021
Las Vegas, NV, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
2 months ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty