Images

maracuja tinted moisturizer
best selling product
zoom product image zoom product image
maracuja tinted moisturizer
maracuja tinted moisturizer
maracuja tinted moisturizer
play product video play product video

video

maracuja tinted moisturizer
maracuja tinted moisturizer
maracuja tinted moisturizer
maracuja tinted moisturizer
maracuja tinted moisturizer

Details

Promotions

maracuja tinted moisturizer maracuja tinted moisturizer

kr4.600
Find Your Perfect Shade find your perfect shade arrow right icon find your perfect shade arrow right icon

Variations

  • Select shade
Add to Bag

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details

WHAT IT IS

Skin-lovin' superfruit infused tinted moisturizer!

WHAT IT DOES

  • delivers 12-hr hydration & wear
  • naturally radiant finish that looks & feels like skin
  • skin-loving formula delivers light-buildable coverage
  • helps minimize appearance of imperfections 


CLINICAL RESULTS

  • vegan
  • dermatologist tested
  • 12-hour longwear*
  • 12-hour hydration*

*based on a clinical study with 31 participants


SKINVIGORATING™ INGREDIENTS

  • maracuja oil: delivers firmer, brighter, smoother-looking skin
  • hyaluronic acid: delivers moisture, firmness & suppleness
  • vegan collagen: helps hydrate skin and helps skin appear firmer
  • turmeric: helps reduce appearance of redness
  • aloe: known for soothing, healing & antiseptic properties 

 

Always formulated without: Parabens • Mineral Oil • Phthalates • Triclosan • Sodium Lauryl Sulfate • Gluten

  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.6 / 5.0
951 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
691
188
26
28
18
Skin Type
Combination (476)
Dry (222)
Normal (213)
Acne Prone (149)
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating (849)
Softening (298)
Balancing (277)
Brightening (252)
This Formula Is
Lightweight (886)
Non Greasy (377)
Smells Good (194)
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Type
Dry
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Great tinted moisturizer
Love this tinted moisturizer
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 2, 2021
Stillwater, NY, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
7 months ago
About Me:
Trendy Tartelette
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Non Greasy
Love Love Love!
Love it! Especially in the summer time. No need to put on heavy foundation. Light coverage and a moisturizer all in one.
I don’t find it buildable- makes my face very oily with additional layers
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 2, 2021
Lebanon , OH, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
1 year ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Type
Dry
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Hydrating and makes skin glow!
Love how it instantly soaks into the skin!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 2, 2021
Chatham, IL, US
Age: 25-44
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Type
Normal
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Brightening
Pore Minimizing
This Formula Is
Lightweight
NEW FAVORITE
For the longest time, I have only used Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer. Even though I love it, I really wanted to try a different brand. I chose this one because pretty much all of my other makeup is Tarte. When I first got it, I didn't realize how small the bottle was going to be. After trying it once, I realized that you don't have to use very much to get the coverage you need, so the bottle will last a while as long as you use it as needed and not overdoing it. The tinted moisturizer itself definitely lived up to my expectation. It's good coverage, lightweight, dewy, and just makes your face look glowy and natural. I will definitely be repurchasing. In my opinion, it's even better than the popular Laura Mercier. Trust me, buy it. It's worth it!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 1, 2021
Baytown, TX, US
Age: 15-24
About Me:
Trendy Tartelette
Rated 4 out of 5
Skin Type
Dry
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Wrinkle Minimizing
This Formula Is
Lightweight
A+ for dry skin
The moisture is amazing. Coverage is a little less than I’d like. Overall very happy with this product.
March 31, 2021
Wylie, TX, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
1 month ago
About Me:
Trendy Tartelette
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Type
Dry
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Feels like second skin!
Love how this gives a nice tint to my skin.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 30, 2021
Washington, DC, US
Age: 25-44
About Me:
Makeup Maven
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Type
Dry
Combination
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Mattifying
Softening
Pore Minimizing
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Looks airbrushed. Little goes a long way.
This foundation goes on very smoothly and doesn't feel heavy. It has a very velvelt texture and makes me want to touch my face a little too much because it feels so soft. It covers just enough without looking heavy. A little product goes a long way. You can definitely add more product if you want.
March 25, 2021
Las Vegas, NV, US
Age: 25-44
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
Skin Type
Normal
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Love the tinted moisturizer, i dont use foundation, this is amazing for my skin
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 23, 2021
Clearwater, FL, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Skin Type
Combination
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Skip this and get the skin treat
This formula feels heavy and even after rubbing in and leaving for a while, it still feels like it's sitting on top of the skin. I would recommend the skin treat tint moisturizer instead as it's a lot more comfortable, applies better and looks better,
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 21, 2021
Bournemouth, Dorset, GB
Age: 25-44
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 4 out of 5
Skin Type
Combination
This Product Is
Moisturizing / Hydrating
Balancing
This Formula Is
Lightweight
Non Greasy
Amazing product !
it has good coverage, it’s definitely not full coverage but its very useful for everyday use and if u like a natural finish like me u will love this, im really satisfied with this product and i would definitely recommend it !
March 21, 2021
RT, Eastern Province, SA
Age: 15-24
About Me:
Basic Beauty