Images

frameworker™ brow pomade
Vegan Friendly Product
zoom product image zoom product image
frameworker™ brow pomade
frameworker™ brow pomade
frameworker™ brow pomade
play product video play product video

video

frameworker™ brow pomade
frameworker™ brow pomade
frameworker™ brow pomade

Details

Promotions

  • SPRING STEALS

frameworker™ brow pomade frameworker™ brow pomade

kr 250 kr 113

Variations

  • Select shade
Add to Bag

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Limit 6 per customer

quantity decrease quantity decrease quantity increase quantity increase

Additional Information

Details

WHAT IT IS

Build bold brows & draw attention with this vegan, creamy & pigmented pomade that instantly outlines, defines & fills in your brows no matter how much (or little) hair you have – plus, this baby stays put for 24 hours!

WHAT IT DOES

  • pigmented, creamy formula glides on to instantly sculpt & fill in sparse areas
  • pair with the fill service™ brow brush & spoolie for precise & effortless application
  • babassu-infused to help condition & nourish brow hair
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
146 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
124
16
3
1
2
This Product Is
Easy to Apply (119)
Filling (113)
Long Lasting (111)
Shaping (104)
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Can’t live without it
I received a sample of this with a previous order and I thought I was perfectly happy with my previous eyebrow makeup, but I was instantly in love with this. I get compliments all the time about how great my eyebrows look and how natural they look. Gave the sample to my sister and she was instantly in love too and also bought it. So durable and doesn’t rub off
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 5, 2021
Scranton, PA, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
1 month ago
About Me:
Trendy Tartelette
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Great pomade
Love this eyebrow pomade
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 30, 2021
Elizabethton, TN, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
8 months ago
About Me:
Makeup Maven
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Long Lasting
Precision brows!
This product is so great for a really defined brow look yet still natural. I have gotten so many compliments since I started using it. I need to buy the tarte brush next??
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 24, 2021
Montgomery, MN, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Great product
I love this eyebrow pomade. It is very pigmented and easy to apply-glides on smooth and easy to shape using a brush-but I have to admit, for a beginner, especially to pomades, this might prove a bit difficult. But, once you get the hang of it, it is easy. Will purchase again whenever this one runs out that I have. You really do not need at all a lot of product on your brush.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 23, 2021
chicago, IL, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
7 months ago
About Me:
Makeup Maven
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Love it!
I wear minimal make-up, so I was hesitant to try this. But I am so glad that I did. It is easy to apply and is natural looking. And it stays put all day.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 17, 2021
Laurel, IN, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
This Product Is
Filling
Grooming
Great
Great, but can easily get too thick. Use it very lightly.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 8, 2021
Lenoir City, TN, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
3 months ago
About Me:
Makeup Maven
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
nice brow pomade
I got this in 4 different shade to have options for clients. The pomade has the best results for glam.
March 7, 2021
Oklahoma, OK, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
2 months ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Great product, wish there were more shades.
I love this! It has great staying power despite my oily skin and humidity of Hawaii. I just wish there was a way to match my shade.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 3, 2021
Honolulu, HI, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
7 months ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Conditioning
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Grooming
Best brow product!!!
I have tried Tarte’s Busy Gal BROW tinted gel, but I have to say I like this product so much more! It really sculpts a lot better and can be customized. It also lasts a long time and removes easily, leaving my brows soft at the end of the day.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 1, 2021
Nantucket, MA, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
2 months ago
About Me:
Makeup Maven
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Miracle worker for strawberry blondes / blondes
If you have blonde hair you know we have no eyebrows really. and this was perfect color and goes on so well. use a brow brush and just put it on :)
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 15, 2021
WOODBRIDGE, VA, US
Age: 45-64
Purchased
6 months ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty