Images

sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel
Vegan Friendly Product
zoom product image zoom product image
sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel
sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel
sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel
play product video play product video

video

sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel
sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel
sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel

Details

Promotions

sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel sketch & set™ brow pencil & tinted gel

kr 270

Variations

  • Select shade
Add to Bag

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Limit 6 per customer

quantity decrease quantity decrease quantity increase quantity increase

Additional Information

Details

WHAT IT IS

A 2-in-1 brow tech in a tool!

 

WHAT IT DOES

  • double-ended vegan brow pencil & tinted gel
  • ultra-slim pencil with micro tip fills in brows
  • tinted brow gel +microcomb™ gives shape, color & hold
  • 12-hr waterproof, smudgeproof & sweatproof wear
  • Need TSA-approved? shop travel-size


CLINICAL RESULTS

  • vegan
  • 12-hour power
  • waterproof, smudgeproof & sweatproof 

 

SKINVIGORATING™ INGREDIENTS

  • babassu: nourishes & conditions brow hair
  • Amazonian clay: minimizes oil to balance skin & keep pigment in place
  • vitamin E: natural preservative that also acts as an emollient & antioxidant

 

Always formulated without: Parabens • Mineral Oil • Phthalates • Triclosan • Sodium Lauryl Sulfate • Gluten

  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.5 / 5.0
206 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
143
42
10
6
5
This Product Is
Filling (159)
Shaping (152)
Easy to Apply (150)
Long Lasting (138)
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Conditioning
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Definitely a must buy
A must have , best I've had , I have tried alot of eye brow pencils and gels , the brush does seem a little long like reviews have said but you just use the tip , when it dries it's amazing and last all day the definition is amazing and I'm converted to tarte products now . I order from UK, it's worth paying the shipping to UK the products last so long and the quality is what you want from makeup . The pencil on this shapes lovely and and stayed in place all day an the gel is brilliant too . A must have
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 1, 2021
Staffordshire , Staffordshire, GB
Age: 25-44
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
A Must Have
I am so glad I found this product! I love the pencil side the most. It goes on easy and makes my brows look great! I have brown hair with blonde highlights and accents so the taupe color worked great for me. I don’t care for the gel side of this product. I find it’s a bit darker than the pencil side, but it does still work. I just comb through it to lighten it up a bit. I normally just use the pencil side, but sometimes I will use both.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 25, 2021
Tampa, FL, US
Age: 25-44
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 4 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Grooming
Love the gel and the brush... dont like the pencil
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 25, 2021
Bedford, TX, US
Age: 45-64
Purchased
1 month ago
About Me:
Trendy Tartelette
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Conditioning
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Grooming
Awesome Eyebrows!
Until I was able to have my very sparse eyebrows microbladed, I used this brow pencil and gel every day. It was BY FAR the BEST combo I have ever used. I have literally tried just about every brow pencil, gel, powder and trick out there to give me realistic and long lasting eyebrows. I tried this and it lasted the longest by far and was the most easy to use and get my brows just right. The color was spot on too. I still use this to add a bit more to my brows when I am wearing more makeup on my face. Try this brow combo. I promise it is worth it!!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 19, 2021
Louisville, KY, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
7 months ago
About Me:
Makeup Maven
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Grooming
Great Eyebrow Pencil and Gel
Really good eyebrow pencil, the gel is very pigmented and the pencil works well and can be blended easily even with a finger
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 17, 2021
Little Rock, AR, US
Age: 15-24
Purchased
4 months ago
About Me:
Trendy Tartelette
Rated 4 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Long Lasting
a little heavy for me but works well and long lasting
I actually prefer the Busy Gal Brow Gel to this but also do not prefer to go very dark on my eyebrows, nor do I line then fill them. This item is nice because of the double ended options. I found I preferred the slim pencil end to the brush, due to the brush applying a heavy amount of product to my brows. It is not easy to remove just a little bit of the product either so if you put too much on, you are either wearing thick/dark brows that day or must remove and start over.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 11, 2021
east coast, MD, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
7 months ago
About Me:
Trendy Tartelette
Rated 4 out of 5
This is good product which i have ever used .Thanks
March 4, 2021
New city, milano, AQ
Age: 65+
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Love!
I’ve tried the other brow items, this is my favorite. I like that I have the brow gel to keep everything in place and the pencil to fill in where needed. I don’t love the heavily filled in and drawn on brow look, this allows for better customization of my personal brow look. I work 12hr nightshifts and this always looks good in the morning.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 1, 2021
Northampton, PA, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
2 months ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 3 out of 5
This Product Is
Filling
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Wand Brush is Too Long
I loved the brow pencil. It was smooth and looked natural. The wand brush is way too long. It was wider than my brow itself and would get on my skin.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 22, 2021
Avon, IN, US
Age: 25-44
About Me:
Basic Beauty
Rated 5 out of 5
This Product Is
Shaping
Filling
Easy to Apply
Long Lasting
Lightweight
Grooming
Love it
This is a really great eyebrow pencil. I use it everyday to make my eyebrows look fuller. Super easy to use. Love it!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 18, 2021
Beaumont, CA, US
Age: 25-44
Purchased
7 months ago
About Me:
Basic Beauty